Friday, July 31, 2009

Fargo Force roster for the 2009-2010 season.

This came in my messages from the Fargo Force Face Book Page. Nice to see a couple of North Dakota boys on the team.
Cody Campbell, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Zane Gothberg, Thief River Falls, Minn. (North Dakota)

Dan Rychalet, Calgary, Alberta
Tom McCarthy, Maple Grove, Minn.
Grant Scott, Sewickley, Penn.
Eamonn McDermott, Shaker Heights, Ohio (Colorado College)
Nate Schmidt, St. Cloud, Minn. (Minnesota)
Blake Doerring, Plymouth, Minn. (Vermont)
Kodie Curran, Calgary, Alberta
Nick Romanick, Bismarck, N.D.

Chris Stafne, Duluth, Minn (Minnesota-Duluth)
Mark Zengerle, Rochester, N.Y. (Wisconsin)
Garrett Allen, Delafield, Wis.
Duncan McKellar, Phoenix, Ariz. (Bemidji State)
Joey Benik, St. Francis, Minn (St. Cloud State)
Johnnie Searfoss, Colleyville, Texas (Maine)
Nick Oliver, Wannaska, Minn. (St. Cloud State)
Corey Leivermann, Mankato, Minn. (MSU-Mankato)
Gavin Hartzog, Pewaukee, Wis. (Wisconsin)
Chase Grant, Oklahoma City, Okla.
Nate Condon, Wausau, Wis. (Minnesota)
Chad Demers, Grafton, N.D.
Joey Rehkamp, Plymouth, Minn (Air Force)
Matt Leitner, Los Alamitos, Calif. (MSU-Mankato)
Colten St. Clair, Gilbert, Ariz. (Colorado College)

BallHype: hype it up!

No comments:

Post a Comment

We welcome thoughtful responses from our readers. Personal attacks against the readers and authors will not be tolerated. If you're here to troll, don't do it.