There's varying opinions on whether this goal should have counted or not. The Refs thought it was incidental contact. You be the ref, do you think the goal should have counted? I think it's should have counted, but I am Boston Bruins fan.
Nevermind - ruled incidental contact. No penalty, but no goal, either. #stlblues #OurBlues
— St. Louis Blues (@StLouisBlues) November 19, 2014
GIF: The waved off goal from Fraser (multiple angles) http://t.co/mm8HSm8muu
— Pete Blackburn (@PeteBlackburn) November 19, 2014