Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Don't forget to vote for Corban Knight and Danny Kristo

 Don't forget to vote for the Hobey Baker Memorial Award. UND has two players currently in the Phase 2. [click to vote]

·      Greg Carey, Jr, F, St. Lawrence University 982 votes
·      Carsen Chubak, Jr, G, Niagara University 450 votes
·      Austin Czarnik, So, F, Miami University 558 votes
·      Kyle Flanagan, Sr, F, St. Lawrence University 1712 votes
·      Johnny Gaudreau, So, F, Boston College 5015 votes
·      Eric Hartzell, Sr, G, Quinnipiac University 2016 votes
·      Corban Knight, Sr, F, University of North Dakota 5457 votes
·      Danny Kristo, Sr, F, University of North Dakota 1620 votes
·      Drew LeBlanc, Sr, F, St. Cloud State University 6508 votes
·      Ryan Walters, Jr, F, University of Nebraska Omaha 560 votes
·      Total Votes: 24878